Miss Jane Rogers, BA (Hons), PGCE, Dip Sci Ed

“All her teachers have been unfailingly patient, kind and inspiring”.



Mr Robert Pritchett, BMus, DipEd, AMusA, Assistant Head/Head of Expressive Arts

Ms Isobel Boyt, BA (Hons), PGCE, Head of Early Years, Deputy Head (Pastoral), Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Katharine Wilkinson, BA (Hons), PGCE, Year 6, Deputy Head (Academic)

Mrs Sharon Chen Cooper, MA (Cantab), MBA (UPenn), Bursar


Heads of Section

Nursery and Reception, Mrs Jenny Ball and Miss Zahra Rasool

Years 1 and 2, Mrs Jenny Morgan

Years 3 and 4, Mrs Caroline Roche

Years 5 and 6, Mrs Teresa Lemon


Class Teachers

Mrs Katharine Wilkinson, BA (Hons), PGCE, Year 6, Deputy Head (Academic)

Ms Jacqueline Peacock, BEd (Hons), Year 6, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral Care

Mrs Teresa Lemon, BA, Cert Ed, Head of Section Years 5 and 6, Year 5, Maths Co-0rdinator

Ms Susan Menge, BA (Hons) PGCE, Year 5, R.E. Co-ordinator, Sustainability Co-ordinator

Mrs Madeleine Ymeri, BA (Hons) PGCE, Year 4, Computer Studies Co-ordinator

Miss Hannah Edwards, BSc (Hons) PGCE, Year 4

Miss Anne Leach, BA (Hons), PGCE, Year 3, History & Geography Co-ordinator

Mrs Caroline Roche, BEd (Hons), Head of Section Years 3 and 4, Year 3, Art & D.T. Co-ordinator

Mrs Jenny Morgan, LLB (Hons), PGCE, Head of Section Years 1 and 2,  Year 2

Miss Krystal Constantinou, BSc, PGCE, Year 2

Mrs Ebru Harrison, BA, PGCE, Year 1, Sustainability Co-ordinator (maternity leave)

Miss Cara Henney, BA (Hons) PGCE, Year 1 (maternity cover)

Mr Josh Norrish, BSc, PGCE, Year 1

Mrs Jenny Ball, BA (Hons), PGCE, Head of Section, Nursery and Reception, Reception

Miss Josie Hodgson, BA (Hons), PGCE, Reception

Miss Zahra Rasool, BA (Hons), PGCE, Head of Section Nursery and Reception, Nursery


Specialist Teachers

Ms Laura Fisher, BA (Hons), PGCE, KS2 Teacher, English, ESB & Drama Co-ordinator

Mrs Sarah Craven, BA(Ed), MA, Science Co-ordinator

Mrs Edyta Maskiewicz, MPE, Physical Education Co-ordinator

Mr Piotr Rosinski, MA, Physical Education

Mme Valérie Nougé, BA, MA, CAPES Teaching Qualification (Bordeaux University) French Co-ordinator

Ms Janet Stewart, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, Learning Support Co-ordinator

Mrs Sally McFall, BA (Hons) AMLT, KS1 Learning Support Teacher

Miss Louise Matthew, BA (Hons) PGCE, Class Music, Flute & Recorder, Music Co-ordinator

Mr Ben Aarons, BA (Hons) PGCE,  Class Music, Piano, Flute & Recorder

Mrs Christine Harris, Dip AD Art & DT

Ms Valentina Lee, BSc (Hons), Mandarin

Mrs Lucy Smith, BA (Hons), PGCE, Maths


One to One Support

Miss Sharareh Rahati, BTEC Level 1, Year 2

Miss Tayla Schofield, BTEC Level 1, Year 3

Miss Emma Fairbank, Level 3 CYPW Diploma, Year 6


Classroom Assistants

Miss Nicole Costa, BA, NVQ Level 3, Nursery

Miss Tara Linney, Nursery

Miss Daniella Warman, NNEB, Nursery

Mrs Graciela Rush, BA, Nursery & Reception

Miss Daisy Tuvey, NCFE, Reception (maternity cover)

Mrs Ewa Thomson, MA, PGCE, Reception (maternity cover)

Miss Emma Watson, BA (Hons), Year 1

Miss Ewelina Strulak, DipAppPsych, Year 1

Miss Louise Schofield, NVQ Level 2, Year 2

Mrs Linda Addison, NVQ Level 2, Year 2

Ms Susan Harris, MSc, KS2 Support

Miss Kady Shaw, Level 3 CYPW Diploma, KS2 Support

Mrs Tina Goodbody, Masters in Pre-School Education (Mexico), Science & Art Support

Mrs Paula Webb, NVQ Level 3, Computing Support

Ms Louise Elliott, BEd, (maternity leave)

Miss Keely Summerville, (maternity leave)


Peripatetic Teachers

Miss Yasmeen Ahmed, BMus, Masters in Jazz, Cornet & Trumpet

Miss Miranda Allen, BMus, (Hons), Violin, Viola

Mr Tim Armstrong-Taylor, GGSM, AGSM, Singing

Mr Ed Blunt, BMus (Hons), Piano, Jazz Piano & Music Theory

Miss Elizabeth Denton, Associate Teaching Certificate in Professional Ballet, Ballet

Mr Daniel Emson-Jukes, BMus (Hons), Woodwind

Mrs Gemma Emson-Jukes, MMus, Woodwind

Miss Cheryl Enever, BA (Music) (Hons), Singing

Mrs Ruth Gottlieb, BMus (Hons), Suzuki Violin

Mrs Beatrice Isherwood, BA, BMus, DipEd, Piano

Mr Patrick Johnson, BMus, MMus, Advanced Certificate, Cello

Miss Niamh Kelly, BA (Music) (Hons) PGCE, Singing

Miss Tara Linney, Dance

Mr Patrick Naylor, BA (Hons), PGCE, Guitar

Mr Todd Roache, BA (Hons), NVQ Level 4, Guitar & Composition

Miss Leanne Roberts, Diploma in Ballet, Ballet

Mr Peter Weitz, BA (Hons), Drums & Percussion

Ms Ayako Yamazaki, BMus, PGDip, Violin

Mr Anthony Yates, BA (Hons), Cert Ed, Piano, Singing & Ballet Accompanist


After School Care Supervisors & Breakfast Club Supervision

Miss Daisy Tuvey, After School Care Nursery – Year 1

Miss Carole Donnelly, After School Care Years 2 – 6

Miss Emma Fairbank, Breakfast Club Supervisor



Mrs Frances Jones, School Secretary

Miss Jasmine Walton, NVQ Level 3, School Office Administrator (maternity leave)

Miss Alexandra Holland, School Office Administrator (maternity cover)

Mrs Veronica Grady, Administration Assistant

Mrs Maria Jasek, Accounts Assistant

Mrs Kerry Dignan, HR & Compliance Officer

Ms Pia Pasternack, BA (Oxon), MBA (INSEAD), Admissions & Marketing Officer

Ms Judith Hibbert, MA (Oxon), Policies Consultant


Catering Staff

Mrs Linda Chinsman, Catering Manager

Mrs Yaya Mansaray, Chef

Mrs Rose Masayo, Catering Assistant

Mr Sulaiman Bah, Catering Assistant

Mrs Mbuyi Muangala, Catering Assistant

Ms Masinda Menga, Catering Assistant


Site Management

Mr Dave McFall, BA (Hons), Site Manager

Mr Ahmed Abdulkadir, ICT Manager

Ms Kabanga Brigitte, Security/Cleaning Supervisor