

Staff List 2024-25

SLT – Senior Leadership Team

TZL	Mrs Taryn Lombard	Head
SHCC	Mrs Sharon Chen Cooper	Bursar
CAM	Mr Callum Moore	Senior Deputy Head (Strategy & Operations)
JOH	Miss Josie Hodgson	Deputy Head (Pastoral), Designated Safeguarding
		Lead & Nursery Teacher
KED	Mrs Kerry Dignan	Head of HR & Compliance

Class Teachers

KRD	Mrs Krystal Demetriou (maternity leave)	
CAH	Ms Cara Henney (maternity leave)	
JOH	Miss Josie Hodgson	Nursery Teacher, Deputy Head (Pastoral) &
		Designated Safeguarding Lead
ANH	Miss Anna Hogg	Year 4 Class Teacher & Art & DT Co-ordinator
BRH	Miss Bridget Holroyd	Year 3 Class Teacher & Curriculum Curator
BEL	Miss Bethany Lawson	Reception Class Teacher & Head of Early Years
MEM	Miss Megan McGuinness	Year 5 Class Teacher and English, ESB & Drama Co-
		ordinator
SOM	Miss Sofia Milton	Year 1 Class Teacher
JEM	Mrs Jenny Morgan	Year 2 Class Teacher & Joint Sustainability
		Co-ordinator
JON	Mr Josh Norrish	Year 3 Class Teacher & Maths Co-ordinator
VAN	Mme Valérie Nougé	French Teacher and Year 5 & 6 Art Teacher
JUO	Miss Judith Ogunkoya	Year 1 Class Teacher
JAP	Ms Jacqueline Peacock	Year 6 Class Teacher
ZOR	Miss Zoe Rickard	Year 2 Class Teacher, Humanities Co-ordinator and
		School Council Lead (maternity cover)
FES	Mr Fergus Simpson	Year 6 Class Teacher & 11+ and Assessment Lead
LES	Mrs Leyla Skinner	Year 4 Class Teacher (maternity cover)
LUS	Mrs Lucy Smith	Year 5 Class Teacher

Specialist Teachers and Subject Co-ordinators

LIA	Mrs Linda Addison	Houses Lead, PSHE Co-ordinator (maternity cover)
SAC	Mrs Sarah Craven	Science Co-ordinator
KRD	Mrs Krystal Demetriou (maternity leave)	Co-curricular and Partnerships Co-ordinator & PSHE
		Co-ordinator
CAH	Ms Cara Henney (maternity leave)	Joint Sustainability Co-ordinator
ANH	Miss Anna Hogg	Art & DT Co-ordinator
BRH	Ms Bridget Holroyd	Curriculum Curator
MAK	Miss Maryam Kadhim	SENCO/Learning Support Teacher & Deputy

		Designated Safeguarding Lead
BEL	Miss Bethany Lawson	Head of Early Years
EDM	Mrs Edyta Maskiewicz	Physical Education Co-ordinator
MEM	Miss Megan McGuinness	English, ESB & Drama Co-ordinator
JEM	Mrs Jenny Morgan	Joint Sustainability Co-ordinator
JON	Mr Josh Norrish	Maths Co-ordinator
VAN	Mme Valérie Nougé	French Co-ordinator
ZOR	Miss Zoe Rickard	Humanities Co-ordinator and School Council Lead
		(maternity cover)
PIR	Mr Piotr Rosinski	Physical Education Teacher
VIR	Miss Victoria Rule	Music Teacher
SES	Ms Selina Simmons	SENCO/Learning Support Teacher
FES	Mr Fergus Simpson	11+ and Assessment Lead
PAW	Mrs Paula Webb	Computer Studies Teacher

Teaching Assistants

LIA	Mrs Linda Addison	Year 4 Teaching Assistant, Houses Lead and PSHE Co- ordinator (maternity cover)
TAB	Miss Tara Bishop	Year 2 Teaching Assistant
SUH	Mrs Susan Harris	KS2 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
AZL	Miss Andrea Letch	Early Years Practitioner & After School Care
		Supervisor
MIK	Ms Michelle Knowles	Early Years Practitioner/Year 1 Teaching Assistant
BER	Mrs Becky Ranyard	Year 3 Teaching Assistant/Library Co-ordinator
GRR	Mrs Graciela Rush	Floating Teaching Assistant
LOS	Miss Louise Schofield	Year 1 Teaching Assistant
KAS	Miss Kady Shaw	Early Years Educator
EWS	Miss Ewelina Strulak	Year 1 Teaching Assistant
EWT	Mrs Ewa Thomson	Year 4 Teaching Assistant

After School Care

EAC	Miss Eargzi Cziraki	After School Care Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor
AZL	Miss Andrea Letch	Early Years Practitioner & After School Care
		Supervisor

Admin/Site Team

SUB	Mr Sulaiman Bah	Site Assistant
RYB	Mr Ryan Bunting	IT Manager
SHCC	Mrs Sharon Chen Cooper	Bursar
KAC	Miss Katherine Christofides	Data Administrator & School Office Receptionist
KED	Mrs Kerry Dignan	Head of HR & Compliance
GIH	Mrs Gill Harvey	Head's Executive PA & School Secretary
MAJ	Mrs Maria Jasek	Accounts Officer
	Vacant role	Site Manager
PIP	Ms Pia Pasternack	Admissions & Marketing Officer

Crisis Management Team

Title	Name
Co-chair of Governors	Nicola Rushton & Alice Gotto
Head	Taryn Lombard
Senior Deputy Head	Callum Moore
Bursar	Sharon Chen Cooper
Deputy Head (Pastoral)	Josie Hodgson
School Secretary	Gill Harvey
IT Manager	Ryan Bunting
Site Manager	Dave McFall

Health & Safety Committee

Title	Name
Head	Taryn Lombard
Bursar	Sharon Chen Cooper
Senior Deputy Head	Callum Moore
Deputy Head (Pastoral)	Josie Hodgson
Head of HR & Compliance	Kerry Dignan
H&S Governor	Kathrin Hake
Site Manager	Dave McFall